Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da!

Andreas Huster

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 37421 70784 13

Email: andreas.huster@huster-spedition.eu

Denny Schulz

Disposition

Telefon: +49 37421 70784 18

Email: denny.schulz@huster-spedition.eu

André Weidlich

Disposition

Telefon: +49 37421 70784 14

Email: andre.weidlich@huster-spedition.eu

Ines Köhler

Außendienst

Telefon: +49 37421 70784 23

Mobil: +49 1520 1987100

Email: ines.koehler@huster-spedition.eu

Kathrin Fechner

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: +49 37421 70784 21

Email: kathrin.fechner@huster-spedition.eu

Simone Dornfeld

Abrechnung

Telefon: +49 37421 70784 16

Email: simone.dornfeld@huster-spedition.eu

Daniela Pflug

Personalwesen

Telefon: +49 37421 70784 15

Email: daniela.pflug@huster-spedition.eu

Karolina Rajchlová

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: +49 37421 70784 22

Email: karolina.rajchlova@huster-spedition.eu

Annika Erdmann

Auszubildende

Telefon: +49 37421 70784 11

Email: annika.erdmann@huster-spedition.eu

76580789
Gefahrene Kilometer
55
Fahrzeuge
70
Mitarbeiter
260037
Sendungen