Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da!

Andreas Huster

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 37421 1708-13

Email: andreas.huster@huster-spedition.eu

Denny Schulz

Disposition

Telefon: +49 37421 1708-18

Email: denny.schulz@huster-spedition.eu

Toni Persigehl

Disposition

Telefon: +49 37421 1708-11

Email: toni.persigehl@huster-spedition.eu

Rashad Rzayev

Disposition / Auftragsabwicklung

Telefon: +49 37421 1708-21

Email: rashad.rzayev@huster-spedition.eu

Simone Dornfeld

Abrechnung

Telefon: +49 37421 1708-16

Email: simone.dornfeld@huster-spedition.eu

Daniela Pflug

Personalwesen

Telefon: +49 37421 1708-15

Email: daniela.pflug@huster-spedition.eu

101532879
Gefahrene Kilometer
45
Fahrzeuge
70
Mitarbeiter
393507
Sendungen